Programming Schedule

All Town Board Meetings are now streamed Live on the Town's website!
Visit www.ci.webster.ny.us and select "Watch Town Meetings."  
There will be a channel labeled "LIVE Board Meeting" that will be activated on meeting nights:
Town Board: Thursdays at 7:30 pm
Planning & Zoning Boards: Tuesdays at 7 pm


Reminder:
Government Channel: 1303 
School Channel: 1301


WCA TV schedule for July 1 - 12, 2020

Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity
11:00 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                       Golden Age of Television (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

Prime Time Lineup:

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
7:30 pm – Town Board Meeting LIVE

Thursday, July 2, 2020
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Friday, July 3, 2020
Holiday Programming

Saturday, July 4, 2020
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, July 5, 2020
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. replay

Monday, July 6, 2020
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
No Live Board Meeting
7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. replay

Friday, July 10, 2020
7:00 pm - CMS and You
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, July 11, 2020
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, July 12, 2020
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. replay